1. People

The following people have expressed interest in attending the Debian 10th Birthday celebration in Cambridge at Steve McIntyre's house on Saturday & Sunday the 16th and 17th of August:

Name

E-Mail

Key ID

Needs Crash Space

Obtained Crash Space

Notes

Dima Barsky

dima@debian.org

97AA33D6

yes

no

Will be driving from Woking, can take a few people with me

Simon Booth

debparty@linnorm.freeserve.co.uk

D39D41E1

no

Chris Boyle

cmb@debian.org

B7D86E0F

yes

yes

Rob Bradford

robster@debian.org

DF81EE83

yes

yes

Nicholas Butler

nik@3ait.co.uk

no

May send a small firkin of Red River ( Old King and Barnes ale!)

Daniel Glassey

wdg@debian.org

no

full house already for summer, but may be able to fit more in if people are _really_ desperate

Philip Hands

phil@hands.com

DD9B9910

yes

no

a B&B would be preferable to a tent --- suggestions?

Heike Jurzik

jurzik@guug.de

Tom Huckstep

tomhuckstep@bigfoot.com

952A9C39

no

Veggie (yum)

Euan MacGregor

zx64@bluelinux.co.uk

yes

yes

Thom May

thom@debian.org

yes

yes

JonathanMcDowell

noodles-debparty@earth.li

5B430367

yes

yes

Steve McIntyre

steve@einval.com

88C7C1F7

no

I hope he's coming, it's at his house. ;-)

Robert McQueen

robot101@debian.org

3501E6C5

yes

yes

driving from Cardiff via Birmingham, car is probably full

Peter Naulls

peter@chocky.org

no

It's so close I'll be walking

David Pashley (JD)

david@davidpashley.com

AC033576

yes

yes

MJR

mjr@debian.org

E142E6F4

no

possible crash space an hour north. Try someone else first.

Scott James Remnant

scott@netsplit.com

84AD676C

yes

yes

Wookey

wookey@debian.org

no

Unfortunately I'm now going to be on hols in Wales so I shall miss it - have fun.

Daniel Silverstone

dsilvers@debian.org

20687895

no

Rob Kendrick

deb10@nun.org.uk

3651D17A

no

Matthew Garrett

mjg59@debian.org

no

Roger Leigh

rleigh@debian.org

yes

yes

Can fit an extra person in my bivvy tent, if anyone needs crash space.

Chris Williams

chris@diodesign.co.uk

yes

yes

Matt Rowen

matt@bluelinux.co.uk

2FD8A73B

no

coming on bike.

Colin Watson

cjwatson@debian.org

10FA4CD1

no

Phil Blundell

pb@debian.org

EF424F7D

no

Vince Sanders

vince@debian.org

yes

yes

Paul Sladen

debparty-wiki@paul.sladen.org

e90cfa24

maybe

no

Assuming I'm not in .scot.uk/.ie/whereever [also Veggie]

Paul Martin

pm@debian.org

DED45912

yes

no

Coming from Manchester, can pick up from M62/A1 corridor [BTW, carnivore]

Regis Boudin

boudinr@esiee.fr

B12D595A

yes

no

Coming from Oxfordshire

Ben Tullis

tullis@hypothetical.co.uk

yes

no

2. Crash Space

Insert something cunning to ensure everyone has a bed here. Try this... mail the person listed and ask if you can crash. Then update the page appropriately.

Name

Offer

Takers

Steve McIntyre

6 in the house (all taken), bedrooms already spoken for.

Rob McQueen, Chris Boyle, Euan MacGregor, Rob Bradford, David Pashley, Philip Downer

tent space in the back garden, if people are desperate

Daniel Silverstone

Some floorspace

Scott James Remnant, Vince Sanders and Thom May have taken the spaces

Colin Watson

need to check with housemates, 1-2, floor only

JonathanMcDowell

If people want more than just simply crash space, there are several B&Bs very close. I can definitely recommend [http://accommodation.uk.net/greenend.htm Green End Guest House], which is 5 minutes' walk away. My mum's stayed there in the past... :-) (says Steve)

3. Schedule

Vague schedule idea based on last year:

4. Locations

5. Other parties

Jonathan Oxer has a co-ordinating page for the parties at http://www.debconf.org/10years .